Teams

Auer Homes Team
Visit Team Web Site
Auer, Charles
cauer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-902-3917 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)
Web Site

Joette-Laura
Visit Team Web Site
D'Esposito, Joette
jdesposito@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-309-7687 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)
Web Site

Pflaster, Laura
lpflaster@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-525-9172 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)
Web Site

Maneri-Beck Team
Visit Team Web Site
Beck-Edwards, Rhonda
rbeck-edwards@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-685-4450 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)
Web Site

Maneri, Peter
pmaneri@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-768-7583 (Cell)
732-946-3200Ext114 (Office)
Web Site

Merritt Real Estate Team
Visit Team Web Site
Kenngott, Kate
kkenngott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
516-567-4993 (Cell)
732-446-2424 (Office)
Web Site

Merritt, Mark
mmerritt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-6961 (Cell)
732-446-2424 (Office)
Web Site

Merritt, Matthew
matthewmerritt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-5916 (Cell)
732-446-2424x5113 (Office)
Web Site

Seaboldt, Sarah
sseaboldt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
862-579-7870 (Cell)
732-446-2424 (Office)
Web Site

Werden, Stacey
swerden@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-6703 (Cell)
732-446-2424 (Office)
Web Site

TeamMK
Visit Team Web Site
Klimczak, Malgorzata
mklimczak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-766-1601 (Cell)
732-766-1601 (Office)
Web Site

Kloc, Monica
mkloc@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-895-9135 (Cell)
732-895-9135 (Office)
Web Site

The Brian Church Group
Visit Team Web Site
Blume, Carol
cblume@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-766-0931 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)
Web Site

Church, Brian
bchurch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-272-4072 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)
Web Site

Condon, Nicholas
ncondon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-759-1186 (Cell)
732-759-1186 (Office)
Web Site

Eagan, Paula
peagan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-8541 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)
Web Site

Grisanti, Leonora
lgrisanti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-8702 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)
Web Site

Guzman, Raquel
rguzman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-779-9405 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)
Web Site

Jacobson, Marilyn
mjacobson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-986-2125 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)
Web Site

Langill, Sharon
slangill@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-300-3788 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)
Web Site

Louhier, Amy
alouhier@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-312-6518 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)
Web Site

Ludwig, Nicole
nludwig@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-556-8636 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)
Web Site

Marzullo, John
jmarzullo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-403-7196 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)
Web Site

Pickett, Vincent
vpickett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-688-2721 (Office)
Web Site

The Geller Group
Visit Team Web Site
Geller, Marc
mgeller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-902-1000 (Cell)
609-750-2068 (Office)
Web Site

Kozlowski, Steven
skozlowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-8183 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)
Web Site

Pascale, Ralph
rpascale@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-285-1240 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)
Web Site

Potter, Lainie
lpotter@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-452-2188 (Office)

Weingarten, David
dweingarten@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-903-3000 (Cell)
609-750-2980 (Office)
Web Site

The Rosica Group
Visit Team Web Site
Buonamassa, Nancy
nbuonamassa@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-1874 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)
Web Site

Coriasco, Anna
acoriasco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-638-2601 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)
Web Site

Garfield, Suzanne
sgarfield@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-1970 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)
Web Site

Leale, Jessica
jleale@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-2773 (Cell)
609-558-2773 (Office)
Web Site

Rajan, Banumathy
brajan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-757-1599 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)
Web Site

Rosen, Cynthia
crosen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-575-2001 (Cell)
609-575-2001 (Office)
Web Site

Rosica, Anthony
arosica@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-743-4881 (Cell)
609-743-4881 (Office)
Web Site

Thomas, Jacqueline
jthomas@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-0517 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)
Web Site

TW Homes Team
Visit Team Web Site
Oxley, Tammy
toxley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-233-9850 (Cell)
732-233-9850 (Office)
Web Site

Ulias, Wayne
wulias@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-784-7653 (Cell)
732-946-3200x167 (Office)
Web Site