Management Directory

Angelini, Robert (Bob)
Broker - Assistant Manager
Robbinsville Office
rangelini@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-841-9647 (Cell)
609-357-1255 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bell, Pat
Broker - President
Corporate Office
pbell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Besignano, Angela
Broker - Manager
Manalapan Office
abesignano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-685-3044 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Burke, John
Marketing Manager
Millstone Township Office
jburke2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-446-2424 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Burke, John
Broker - Manager
Robbinsville Office
jburke@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-418-0154 (Cell)
609-357-1210 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Carnevale, Ermelinda (Linda)
Broker - Assistant Manager
Princeton Office
lcarnevale@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-7719 (Cell)
1-609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

D'Agostino-Ryser, Dana
Broker - Manager
Holmdel Office
ddagostino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-616-5587 (Cell)
732-946-3200x108 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DePamphilis, Lisa
Broker - Manager
Buckingham Office
lisad2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-778-8237 (Cell)
215-862-2828 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DePamphilis, Lisa
Broker - Manager
Hopewell Valley Office
ldepamphilis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-778-8237 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DePamphilis, Lisa
Broker - Manager
Washington Crossing Office
lisad@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-778-8237 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DiNapoli, Linda A.
Broker - Manager
Wall Township Office
ldinapoli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-6849 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DiPaolo, Leonard J. (Len)
Broker - Manager
Middletown Office
ldipaolo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
954-990-3350 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Donofrio, Carol
Broker - Manager
Ocean Township Office
cdonofrio@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Foulks, Gary
Broker of Record - Vice President
Corporate Office
gfoulks@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-212-3169 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Foulks, Gary
Broker of Record - Vice President
Washington Crossing Office
gfoulks2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-212-3169 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Franchi, Joseph F
Broker - Manager
Brick Office
jfranchi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-216-5523 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Holder, George (Rives)
Broker - Manager
Point Pleasant Beach Office
rholder@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-702-1620 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kobos, Patricia (Tricia)
Broker - Manager
South Brunswick Office
pkobos@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-9124 (Cell)
732-398-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kronenfeld, Suzzane
Broker - Manager
Millstone Township Office
skronenfeld3@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-0138 (Cell)
732-446-2424 (Office)
Kronenfeld, Suzzane J.
Broker Associate, Director of New Homes
Corporate Office
skronenfeld@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-0138 (Cell)
732-450-2300 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Markowitz, Donna L.
Broker - Manager
Keyport Office
dmarkowitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-6545 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Martel, Richard F. (Ric)
Regional Vice President - Broker Manager
Spring Lake Office
rmartel@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5616 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Merkovitz, Wendy
Broker - Manager
Princeton Office
wmerkovitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-203-1144 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mucerino, Carol
Broker - Manager
Mendham / Bernardsville Regional Office
cmucerino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-735-4758 (Cell)
732-735-4758 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nugent, Edward (Ed)
Broker - Manager
Monroe Township Office
enugent@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-266-7311 (Cell)
732-266-7311 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Brien, Judy
Corporate Office
jobrien@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Paterno, Jacqueline
Broker - Manager
Toms River Office
jpaterno@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-218-6388 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rotchford, PJ
Broker - Manager
Rumson Office
protchford@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5772 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schlott, Richard L. (Dick)
Chairman and CEO
Corporate Office
dschlott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Svikhart, Susan
Broker - Manager
Shrewsbury Office
ssvikhart@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-7042 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zanowic, Peter
Broker - Manager
Bay Head Office
pzanowic@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-740-8555 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site