Our Directory

 OR   
Wade, Joanne
Broker Associate
Ocean Township Office
jwade@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wagner, Velia
Administrative Assistant
Point Pleasant Beach Office
vwagner@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-899-8299 (Office)
Walling, Norma
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
nwalling@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-3607 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Walsh, Daniel
Broker Associate
Middletown Office
dwalsh@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-2107 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Watson, Debra
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
dwatson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-770-1299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wattenberg, Steven
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
swattenberg@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-4523 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weingarten, David
Sales Associate
The Geller Group
Princeton Junction Office
dweingarten@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-903-3000 (Cell)
609-750-2980 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Weiss, David
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
dweiss@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-4687 (Cell)
609-357-1268 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weldon, Donna M.
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
dweldon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weller, William
Sales Associatae
Princeton Junction Office
wweller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-4103 (Cell)
609-468-4103 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wenning, Jane
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
jwenning@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-610-1974 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Werden, Stacey
Sales Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
Millstone Township Office
swerden@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-6703 (Cell)
732-446-2424 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

West, Diane (Dee)
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
dwest@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-996-4851 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Westpy, Karen
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
kwestpy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-7633 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Whalen, James
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
jwhalen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-930-7926 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

White, Nordelis
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
nwhite@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-720-0216 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wilbert, Roger
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #227490
Ocean Township Office
rwilbert@homebridge.com
More Contact Info
732-915-3148 (Cell)
213 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Williams, Amy
Sales Associate
Buckingham Office
amywilliams@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-964-8470 (Cell)
215-862-2828 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Williams, Lisa A.
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
lwilliams@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-903-6534 (Cell)
609-357-1216 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Williams, Mark L.
Relocation Coordinator
Relocation Services Office
mwilliams@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-0153 (Cell)
609-750-7655 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Winchester, Robin
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
rwinchester@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6181 (Office)
Woldseth, Mark
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
mwoldseth@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-406-8112 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wombough, Connie M.
Broker Associate
Wall Township Office
cwombough@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-6702 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wortelmann, Jessica
Marketing Assistant
Princeton Office
jwortelmann@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-921-2600 (Office)
Wright, Pia
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
pwright@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
909-297-6418 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site