Our Directory

 OR   
Rabajda, Jordine (Jody)
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
jrabajda@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-8642 (Cell)
609-737-9100X149 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rafferty, Thomas
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
trafferty@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-581-8627 (Cell)
732-581-8627 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Raimondo, Lisa M.
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
lraimondo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-233-9330 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rajan, Banumathy (Banu)
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
Robbinsville Office
brajan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-757-1599 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Ramirez, Priscila
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
pramirez@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6009 (Office)
Ramos, Susan
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
sramos@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-331-1200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Raphaelli, Remi
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
rraphaelli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-635-1128 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Raphaelli, Remi
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
rraphaelli2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rauf, Robert
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #24893
Toms River Office
rrauf@homebridge.com
More Contact Info
732-740-0175 (Cell)
732-704-1111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Raymond, Joan
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
jraymond@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-902-6062 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Redding, Dorothy (Dottie)
Sales Associate
Monroe Township Office
dredding@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-216-4215 (Cell)
609-395-6608 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Regan, Timothy (Tim)
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
tregan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-907-5367 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Reibel, Martin
Broker Associate
Manalapan Office
mreibel@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-986-5081 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Reibel, Rosemarie (Ro)
Broker Associate
Manalapan Office
rreibel@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-857-4059 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Reid, Kimmie
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
kreid@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-763-4037 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Reid, Linda
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
lreid@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-4152 (Cell)
609-394-2314 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Reit, Kim
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
kreit@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-277-1470 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rew, Erin
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
erew@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-670-4924 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rhodes, Jeanne (Heather)
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
jmangold-rhodes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-604-3302 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Richman, Eden
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
erichman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-955-1316 (Cell)
609-955-1316 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ricker, Susan M.
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
sricker@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-3930 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ritter, Maria
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
mritter@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
212-766-5664 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rivera, Amy
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
arivera@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-690-4511 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rizzo, Frank
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
frizzo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-221-9810 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Roddy, Joann
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
jroddy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-996-2268 (Cell)
732-996-2268 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rodgers, Lauren
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
lrodgers@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-489-0020 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rodriguez, Iris
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
irodriguez@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-847-7971 (Cell)
609-357-1295 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Roesch, Robert
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
rroesch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-704-4703 (Cell)
732-704-4703 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Romano, Lisa
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
lromano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rooney, John J.
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
jrooney@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-507-9215 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rose, Margaret
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
mrose@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-357-1247 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rosen, Cynthia L. (Cindy)
Broker Associate
The Rosica Group
Robbinsville Office
crosen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-575-2001 (Cell)
609-575-2001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Rosenbaum, Jane
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
jrosenbaum@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-575-6947 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rosenblum, Moriah
Administrative Assistant
Rumson Office
mrosenblum@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-240-1611 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)
Rosica, Anthony (Tony)
Broker Associate
The Rosica Group
Robbinsville Office
arosica@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-743-4881 (Cell)
609-743-4881 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Rotchford, PJ
Broker - Manager
Rumson Office
protchford@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5772 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rothschild, Rhonda
Sales Associate
Monroe Township Office
rrothschild@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-407-3688 (Cell)
609-395-6615 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rounds, Sharon R.
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
srounds@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-895-8672 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rubtsova, Svitlana
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
srubtsova@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
347-274-4951 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ruegg, Bernadette
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
bruegg@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-670-6240 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ruggiero, Michael
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
mruggiero@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-6039 (Cell)
732-995-6039 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rullo, Sarah
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
srullo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5725 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ruppert, Anne
Broker - Associate
Middletown Office
aruppert@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-239-5301 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rutkowski, Jan
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jrutkowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-2640 (Cell)
609-357-1146 (Office)

Visit Web Site