Our Directory

 OR   
La Forge, Mary Ellen
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
mlaforge@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-3203 (Cell)
732-539-3203 (Office)

Visit Web Site

LaBanca, Joan T.
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
jlabanca@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-930-0004 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lagomarsino, Gail
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
glagomarsino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-275-5200 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lamb, Anna M.
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
alamb@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-3507 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Langill, Sharon S.
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
Spring Lake Office
slangill@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-300-3788 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Laso, Hope
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
hlaso@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-5876 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lassen, Heather
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
hlassen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-229-1960 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Laverty, Diana C. (Dee)
Relocation Coordinator
Relocation Services Office
dlaverty@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-750-7651 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lawton, William (Bill)
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
wlawton@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-601-8487 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leake, Frank S.
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
fleake@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leale, Jessica
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
Robbinsville Office
jleale@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-2773 (Cell)
609-558-2773 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Leale, Jessica
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
jleale2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-2773 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leamann, Angelina
Administrative Assistant
Princeton Junction Office
aleamann@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-452-2188 (Office)
Lee, Kin (Ken)
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
klee@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-865-8888 (Cell)
609-750-2970 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lee, Kin (Ken)
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
klee2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-865-8888 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lefkowitz, Ellen
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
elefkowitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-0935 (Cell)
609-681-5626 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leighton, Nancy
Broker Associate
Rumson Office
nleighton@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

LeRay, Lisa
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
lleray@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-954-0177 (Cell)
609-954-0177 (Office)

Visit Web Site

LeRay, Lisa
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
lleray2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-954-0177 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lesniak, Leonard
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
llesniak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-632-3786 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lessing, James
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jlessing@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-770-0371 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leston, Elizabeth (Betty)
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
eleston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-768-9599 (Cell)
7327689599 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leston, John
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
jleston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Liberatore, Joseph
Sales Associate
Brick Office
jliberatore@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-371-4668 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Liffner, Michael
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
mliffner@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-939-9170 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lim, Jeff
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
jlim@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-888-9999 (Cell)
732-946-3200ext-188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lindsay, Robbin
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
rlindsay@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Linhardt, Karyn
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
klinhardt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-8007 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Linnell, Virginia (Ginny)
Broker Associate
Rumson Office
vlinnell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-902-5340 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lino, Donna
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
dlino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-861-4487 (Cell)
732-861-4487 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lipari, Anthony
Sales Associate
Brick Office
alipari@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-952-5828 (Cell)
201-952-5828 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lister, Bobette
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
blister@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-432-0545 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Litowinsky, Dorothy
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
dlitowinsky@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-3772 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Livingston, John
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
jlivingston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-682-3099 (Cell)
732-714-8141 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lloyd, Dawn
Administrative Assistant
Bay Head Office
dlloyd@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Office)
Lo, Kwi Sun (Sunny)
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
klo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-788-5453 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lo, Shu-Hung (Simonne)
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
slo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-580-0909 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Loffredo, Matina
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
mloffredo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
551-998-4947 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Logioco, John
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
jlogioco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Logioco, Marie
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
mlogioco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lombardi, Gayle B.
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
glombardi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-5659 (Cell)
732-946-3200ext-178 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lombardo, Diego
Sales Associate
South Brunswick Office
dlombardo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-472-9058 (Cell)
732-658-8335 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lombardo, Ofelia N.
Sales Associate
South Brunswick Office
olombardo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-236-7778 (Cell)
732-398-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lombarski, Richard E.
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
rlombarski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-0795 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

LoPresti, Laura
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
llopresti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-3975 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)
Lorenz, Joseph
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
jlorenz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-804-2075 (Cell)
732-804-2075 (Office)

Visit Web Site

LoRusso, Cathy
Office Administrator
Holmdel Office
clorusso@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-946-3200 (Office)
Louhier, Amy
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
Spring Lake Office
alouhier@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-312-6518 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Loureiro, Nancy
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
nloureiro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-996-7713 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Loutfi, Cristina
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
cloutfi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
610-348-9455 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ludwig, Nicole
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
Spring Lake Office
nludwig@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-556-8636 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Lutz, George
Sales Associate
Buckingham Office
glutz2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-528-1327 (Cell)
215-862-2828 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lutz, George
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
glutz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-528-1327 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lydon, Lindsey
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
llydon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-8061 (Cell)
609-658-8061 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lyle, Paul H.
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
plyle@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-601-2293 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lynch, Donna A.
Sales Associate
Buckingham Office
dlynch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-852-0904 (Cell)
215852-0904 (Office)

Visit Web Site