Our Directory

 OR   
Kachoogian, Brian
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
bkachoogian@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kaeli, Christopher
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
ckaeli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-8058 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kaeli, Emily (Peggy)
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
ekaeli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-9298 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kahn, Marcy H.
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
marcytherealtor@gmail.com
More Contact Info
609-510-1233 (Cell)
609-681-5632 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kao, Jennifer
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
jkao@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-3421 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Keak, Ellen
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
ekeak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-406-6546 (Cell)
908-406-6546 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Keating, John
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
jkeating@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-996-8702 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Keelan, Judith (Judi)
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
jkeelan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-614-0971 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kellegher, Thomas P.
Office Administrator
Ocean Township Office
tkellegher@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 (Office)
Keller, Anne
Sales Associate
South Brunswick Office
akeller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-398-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kelly, Donna M.
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
dkelly@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-236-7895 (Cell)
732-236-7895 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kelly, Ellen
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
ekelly@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-996-8020 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, Mary J.
Sales Associate
Mendham / Bernardsville Regional Office
mkennedy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-334-8908 (Cell)
973-543-1000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, Pamela
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
pkennedy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-0651 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)
Kenngott, Kate
Sales Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
Millstone Township Office
kkenngott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
516-567-4993 (Cell)
732-446-2424 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Kenny, Robin
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
rkenny@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-804-7311 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kern, Gary
Sales Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
Millstone Township Office
gkern@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-966-1379 (Cell)
732-446-2424 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Kesil, Elizabeth (Libby)
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
ekesil@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
7327402069 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Khan, Mohammed I.
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
mkhan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-829-8515 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Khanna, Veena
Sales Associate
Monroe Township Office
vkhanna@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-372-1878 (Cell)
609-395-6606 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kiley, Susan M.
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
skiley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-580-1116 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kinzinger, Linda A.
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
lkinzinger@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-439-3609 (Cell)
609439-3609 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kirby, Barbara
Broker Associate
Middletown Office
bkirby@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-492-4599 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kirkman, Lauren
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
lkirkman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Klein, Corbett S.
Sale Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
cklein@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-672-8773 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Klein, Corbett S.
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
cklein2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-672-8773 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Klimczak, Malgorzata (Margaret)
Sales Associate
TeamMK
Holmdel Office
mklimczak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-766-1601 (Cell)
732-766-1601 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Kloc, Monica
Sales Associate
TeamMK
Holmdel Office
mkloc@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-895-9135 (Cell)
732-895-9135 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Knehr, Matthew
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
mknehr@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-259-0520 (Cell)
732-259-0520 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Knoller, Raphael
Sales Associate
Mendham / Bernardsville Regional Office
rknoller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-766-5812 (Cell)
973-543-1000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kobos, Patricia (Tricia)
Broker - Manager
South Brunswick Office
pkobos@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-9124 (Cell)
732-398-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kofler, Patricia
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
pkofler@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-5520 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kohler, Emma
Administrative Assistant
Robbinsville Office
ekohler@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-259-2711 (Office)
Koidl, Joan
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
jkoidl@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-581-4863 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kologi, Dawn E.
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
dkologi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-419-5995 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kondakjian, Virginia
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
vkondakjian@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-239-6914 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kopkash-Green, Catherine (Cathy)
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
ckopkash-green@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-744-6125 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kornutik, Catherine
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
ckornutik@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-610-6062 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kozlowski, Steven
Sales Associate
The Geller Group
Princeton Junction Office
skozlowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-8183 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Kozlowski, Thomas (Tom)
Sales Associate
Brick Office
tkozlowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-910-0369 (Cell)
908-910-0369 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kramer, Donna
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
donnakramer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-213-5131 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kronenfeld, Suzzane
Broker - Manager
Millstone Township Office
skronenfeld3@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-0138 (Cell)
732-446-2424 (Office)
Kronenfeld, Suzzane
Sales Associate - Director of New Home
Washington Crossing Office
skronenfeld2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-0138 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kronenfeld, Suzzane J.
Broker Associate, Director of New Homes
Corporate Office
skronenfeld@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-0138 (Cell)
732-450-2300 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kubick, Gloria
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
gkubick@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-381-3326 (Cell)
609-357-1143 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kubick, Jennifer
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jkubick@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-357-1149 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kuna, Christine Marie
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
ckuna@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-879-7341 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kuppe, Scott
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
skuppe@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-480-8789 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site