Our Directory

 OR   
Jackson, Miranda L.
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
mjackson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-851-8602 (Cell)
609-851-6602 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jacobson, Marilyn
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
Spring Lake Office
mjacobson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-986-2125 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Jamin, Jennifer
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
jjamin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
347-452-0305 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jarden, Earle
Sales Associte
Spring Lake Office
ejarden@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-925-7456 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jarrett, Melissa Maximuck
Sales Associate
Buckingham Office
mjarrett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
267-716-4118 (Cell)
215-862-2828 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Joaquin-Ralph, Laura
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
ljoaquinralph@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-461-5294 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Dianne C.
Broker Associate
Spring Lake Office
djohnson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5148 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Susan
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
sjohnson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-492-0735 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jones, Jeanette E.
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
jjones@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-865-2216 (Cell)
609-750-2057 (Office)

Visit Web Site