Our Directory

 OR   
Hall, Gregory
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
ghall@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
8484690306 (Cell)
8484690306 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hallett, Paula A.
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
phallett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-4900 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Handa, Melissa R.
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
mhanda@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
Call-Me-Today! (Cell)
732-440-8709 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hannan, Anne
Broker Associate
Rumson Office
annehannan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-4316 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harcar, Eileen
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
eharcar@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-510-2136 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harrison, Julia
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jharrison@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-847-7416 (Cell)
609-357-1213 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harvell, Gregory
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
gharvell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-477-6139 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hassert, Jomsoon (Susie)
Broker Associate
Keyport Office
jhassert@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-221-5286 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hawkes, James
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
jhawkes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-6713 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Heebner, Edward T. (Ed)
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
eheebner@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-7414 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Heebner, Edward T. (Ed)
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
eheebner2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-4714 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Heil, Robin
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
rheil@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-586-1552 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Heller, Jane
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
jheller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-239-2142 (Cell)
732-239-2142 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Helms, James
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
jhelms@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-6580 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Herburger, Stephanie
Sales Asssociate
Keyport Office
sherburger@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-3783 (Cell)
732-598-3783 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hertlik, Cynthia (Cindy)
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
chertlik@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-489-1144 (Cell)
732-946-3200Ext111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hewson, Karen and Richard A.
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
khewson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-333-3387 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hewson, Richard And Karen C.
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
rhewson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-333-3387 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hicks, Daniel
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
dhicks@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-771-4388 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hingher, Robert
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
rhingher@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-812-6368 (Cell)
732-607-0706 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hobbie, Jamie
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
jhobbie@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-675-3177 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hobbs, Beverly
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
bhobbs@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-977-6421 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Holder, George (Rives)
Broker - Manager
Point Pleasant Beach Office
rholder@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-702-1620 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Holster, Kerryann
Sales Associate
Monroe Township Office
kholster@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
7329961531 (Cell)
6093956630 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Holzheimer, Anne Marie (Amy)
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
aholzheimer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-977-3159 (Cell)
732-977-3159 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hook, Donna
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
dhook@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hook, Donna
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
dhook2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Horak, Susan A.
Office Administrator
Buckingham Office
Hopewell Valley Office
Washington Crossing Office
shorak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-239-5711 (Cell)
215-862-2828 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hull, Elizabeth (Liz)
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
ehull@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-1302 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hunt, Alexandra R.
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
ahunt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-0889 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hynes, Alicia (Lisa)
Broker Associate
Manalapan Office
ahynes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-692-6461 (Cell)
732-536-2000x6043 (Office)

Visit Web Site