Our Directory

 OR   
D'Agostino-Ryser, Dana
Broker - Manager
Holmdel Office
ddagostino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-616-5587 (Cell)
732-946-3200x108 (Office)

Visit Web Site

D'Esposito, Joette
Sales Associate
Joette-Laura
Shrewsbury Office
jdesposito@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-309-7687 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Danaj, Malgorzata (Margaret)
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
mdanaj@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-477-4156 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Danaj, Malgorzata (Margaret)
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
mdanaj2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-477-4156 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Danko, Teresa
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
tdanko@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-307-0827 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Darler, Samuel
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
sdarler@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-647-5211 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Darler, Samuel
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
sdarler2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-647-5211 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Datel, Diann
Administrative Assistant
Robbinsville Office
ddatel@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-259-2711 (Office)
Davaris, Chris
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
cdavaris@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-887-7186 (Cell)
732-887-7186 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Davidson, Maurice H. (Moe)
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
mdavidson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-692-4144 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Davis, Jill M.
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jdavis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-851-1704 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Davis, Susan Reddington
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
sdavis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-586-2337 (Cell)
732-946-3200ext-151 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeBree, Derek
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
ddebree@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-8269 (Cell)
732-530-2800x166 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeBree, Elizabeth (B. J.)
Broker Associate
Rumson Office
edebree@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-8848 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeCicco, Aimee
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
adecicco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-8569 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Deeken, Irene
Administrative Assistant
Holmdel Office
ideeken@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-946-3200 (Office)
DeLeon, Napoleon
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
ndeleon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-677-0564 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Delgaldo, John
Sales Associate
South Brunswick Office
jdelgaldo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-814-0146 (Cell)
732-398-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeLucia, Mildred
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
mdelucia@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-770-8370 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeMarco, Doreen
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
ddemarco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-5015 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DePamphilis, Lisa
Broker - Manager
Buckingham Office
lisad2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-778-8237 (Cell)
215-862-2828 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DePamphilis, Lisa
Broker - Manager
Hopewell Valley Office
ldepamphilis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-778-8237 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DePamphilis, Lisa
Broker - Manager
Washington Crossing Office
lisad@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-778-8237 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DePierro, Antoinette
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
adepierro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-580-9564 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeSarno, Nicole
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
ndesarno@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-778-3022 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeStefano, Elizabeth
Broker Associate
Bay Head Office
edestefano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-6317 (Cell)
73-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Diaz, Richard
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
rdiaz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
7325980832 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Diaz, Stephanie
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
sdiaz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-902-6240 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DiBenedetto, Dolores
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
ddibenedetto@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-419-0400 (Cell)
908-419-0400 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Diez, Arisleyda
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
adiez@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-670-4853 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dillon, Marie
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
mdillon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-0260 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DiNapoli, Linda A.
Broker - Manager
Wall Township Office
ldinapoli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-6849 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ding, Changying (Lauren)
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
cding@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DiPaolo, Leonard J. (Len)
Broker - Manager
Middletown Office
ldipaolo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
954-990-3350 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dlugacz, Lucia
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
ldlugacz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-955-0572 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Doherty, Katharine
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
kdoherty@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-299-2326 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dominick, Robert
Broker - Associate
Middletown Office
rdominick@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-4474 (Cell)
732-450-2222 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Donofrio, Carol
Broker - Manager
Ocean Township Office
cdonofrio@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Du, Xiaoping
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
xdu@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-342-9343 (Cell)
609-301-7447 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DuBeau, Susan
Sales Associate
Brick Office
sdubeau@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-773-9173 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dughi, Lois
Sales Associate
Brick Office
ldughi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-0777 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dunigan, Tracey
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
tdunigan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-229-5489 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Durr, Mary Ann
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
mdurr@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-8756 (Cell)
732-530-2800ext145 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dustin, Suzanne
Broker Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
sdustin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-505-0031 (Cell)
609-505-0031 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Duvin, Cynthia
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
cduvin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-1032 (Cell)
609-357-1117 (Office)

Visit Web Site