Our Directory

 OR   
Caceres, Elmer
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
ecaceres@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-688-0979 (Cell)
732-688-0979 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Calderone, Darwin
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
dcalderone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-3723 (Cell)
609_737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cambria, Wendy
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
wcambria@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-716-5988 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cameron, Amanda
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
acameron@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-278-9810 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Campisano, Geraldine
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
gcampisano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-5584 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cannon, Larry
Sales Associate
South Brunswick Office
lcannon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-735-7280 (Cell)
732-398-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Caparro-Handley, Virginia
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
vcaparro-handley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-575-9341 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Capobianco, Ermelinda (Linda)
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
ecapobianco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-7283 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Carnevale, Ermelinda (Linda)
Broker - Assistant Manager
Princeton Office
lcarnevale@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-7719 (Cell)
1-609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Carrington, Denise Seuffert
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
dcarrington@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-9324 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Carroll, Bill
Office Administrator
Spring Lake Office
bcarroll@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-449-3200 (Office)
Carswell, Janet
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
jcarswell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-380-5959 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Carswell, Janet T.
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
jcarswell2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-380-5959 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Caruso, Anthony R.
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
acaruso@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-268-1902 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Caruso, Carol
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
ccaruso@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-804-2585 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Caruso, Melissa
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
mcaruso@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-865-4294 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cestare, Nina
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
ncestare@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-532-0846 (Cell)
609-357-1251 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Chambers, June Temple
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jchambers@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-203-1875 (Cell)
609-203-1875 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Charles, Anne E.
Sales Associate
Brick Office
acharles@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-814-3693 (Cell)
732-814-3693 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Charlesworth, Gene
Broker Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
gcharlesworth@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
6096385226 (Cell)
6096385226 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Charlesworth, Gene
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
gcharlesworth2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-638-5226 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Christiani, Georgann
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
gchristiani@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-718-9470 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Christiani, Jeana
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
jchristiani@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-221-6210 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Christiani, Kelly
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
kchristiani@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-841-3046 (Cell)
732-841-3046 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Church, Brian M.
Broker Associate
The Brian Church Group
Spring Lake Office
bchurch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-272-4072 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Church, Sandy
Administrative Assistant
Corporate Office
schurch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-212-3172 (Office)
Ciaccia, Geraldine
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
gciaccia@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-9099 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cibulskis, John
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
jcibulskis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-309-1162 (Cell)
609-309-1162 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cielazewicz, Sara
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
scielazewicz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-715-7595 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cifelli, Rosemarie
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
rcifelli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Clemente, Maureen
Administrative Assistant
Middletown Office
mclemente@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Office)
Cleveland, Catherine (Cathy)
Broker Associate
Manalapan Office
ccleveland@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cocuzza, Helen
Broker Associate
Bay Head Office
hcocuzza@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-232-1614 (Cell)
732-232-1614 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Coen, Mary
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
mcoen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-213-5590 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cohen, David
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
dcohen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-482-9255 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Colella, Heather K.
Broker Associate
Shrewsbury Office
hcolella@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-861-5509 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Colleton, Melinda
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
mcolleton@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-461-6574 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Collins, Barbara
Broker Associate
Shrewsbury Office
bcollins@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-489-2931 (Cell)
732-842-6009x3786 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Condon, Nicholas J. (Nick)
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
Spring Lake Office
ncondon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-759-1186 (Cell)
732-759-1186 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Conti, Barbara
Broker Associate
Manalapan Office
bconti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-616-2516 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Conti, Maria
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
mconti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-6745 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Convery, Anna
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
aconvery@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-5422 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Convery, Anna
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
aconvery2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-5422 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cordasco, Patti
Administrative Assistant
Princeton Office
pcordasco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-921-2600 (Office)
Coriasco, Anna
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
Robbinsville Office
acoriasco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-638-2601 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Cortes, Jenny
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jcortes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-532-7683 (Cell)
609-357-1208 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cosentino, Louise
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
lcosentino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-9666 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cosgrove, Dorothy
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
dcosgrove@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cotter, Thomas (Tom)
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
tcotter@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-801-5860 (Cell)
Direct732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Covello, Alison E
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
acovello@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-240-8332 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cowan-Mallon, Susan
Sales Associate
Brick Office
scowan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-306-6062 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Crane, Brett
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
bcrane@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-7720 (Cell)
732-298-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Crawford, Florence
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
fcrawford@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-0437 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Crerand, Donna
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
dcrerand@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Croce, Charles
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
ccroce@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-977-2417 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Curry, Linda L.
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
lcurry@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-1517 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cushion, Melissa
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
mmartis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-616-3502 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site