Our Directory

 OR   
Adamczyk, Mari Jo
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
madamczyk@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Addis, Kathleen
Relocation Coordinator
Relocation Services Office
kaddis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-750-7606 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Agashe, Anjali
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
aagashe@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-599-0538 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Agugliaro, Dawn
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
dagugliaro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-841-7353 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Alexanian, Sue Ann
Broker - Associate
Middletown Office
salexanian@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-5907 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Alicea, Stacie
Office Administrator
Keyport Office
salicea@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-264-3456 (Office)
Amodol, Carmen L.
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
camodol@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-553-0637 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Anderson, Lauren
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
landerson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-218-1433 (Cell)
732-747-5600ext-3182 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Angelini, Robert (Bob)
Broker - Assistant Manager
Robbinsville Office
rangelini@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-841-9647 (Cell)
609-357-1255 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Annunziata, Peter
Broker Associate
Holmdel Office
pannunziata@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-6723 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Antonelli, Caroline
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
cantonelli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-232-2618 (Cell)
201-232-2618 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Araujo, Gina
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
garaujo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-752-4838 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Atkinson, Graeme
Broker Associate
Middletown Office
gatkinson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-8259 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Auer, Charles
Sales Associate
Auer Homes Team
Princeton Office
cauer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-902-3917 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Austin, Jill (Baker)
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
jaustin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-213-1063 (Cell)
732-946-3200x150 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Avallone, Richard
Sales Associate
Monroe Township Office
ravallone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-819-5171 (Cell)
609-395-6607 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Avanzato, Diane
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
davanzato@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-6674 (Cell)
609-357-1136 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Azzolina, Mary Ann
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
mazzolina@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-610-0111 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site